Testimonials

────

5/5 stars

October 4, 2014

Very friendly, movers were fast but very careful. I was very happy with the service they gave me. I would definetely recomend thyem to my friends.

Andre LoonstraAndre L.

What our customers are saying

5/5 stars

October 4, 2014

Very friendly, movers were fast but very careful. I was very happy with the service they gave me. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.

Andre LoonstraAndre L.

What our customers are saying

5/5 stars

July 15, 2014

Ginger D.

What our customers are saying

4/5 stars

 April 3, 2014 

Smoothly ,Fast and Excellent Service. They called before arriving,definitely on time announced,didn't l waste any minutes and after figure out the job they started right away,two hours moving out from a third floor without elevator,one hour riding and move in. Polite,quiet and nice people for whom unfortunately i don't recall the names.Highly recommended !

Alfonso T.

What our customers are saying

5/5 stars

 January 24, 2014 

Fahad F.

What our customers are saying

5/5 stars

October 5, 2013

Professional, kind quick yet careful. I cant

Say enough about them. Finished the job as promised

They went above and beyond. If anyone

Is in need of

Movers this is the company to go with! No hidden cost.

Susan C.

What our customers are saying

5/5 stars 

September 21, 2013 Great experience with these guys. They were on time and they really worked hard to get it all done as fast as possible. I would certainly recommended them to my friends.

Svjetlana R.

What our customers are saying

5/5 stars 

September 9, 2013

Thumbs up! I had originally arranged my move with another company but things didn't work out as I expected, so I gave J&D a last minute call hoping they would accept the job. Not only did they accept it, but they were also on time, despite the fact that they had a tough move with the previous client that day. The guys are awesome. Friendly, cooperative and most importantly hard-working The poor guys were even exhausted by the heavy weights they had to lift but they remained cheerful until the job was finished!

To top it off, they have good prices, without any hidden fees or extra costs. Keep up the good work! 

Angie D.

What our customers are saying

5/5 stars 

September 7, 2013

I really hate moving, it's a very stressful situation for me. However, the guys from J&D Moving and Relocation were fantastic and made the whole process a real pleasure. I agreed to have a 4-person crew, so that they could make things go faster. They arrived nearly half an hour earlier than scheduled – which was a good thing for me – and worked hard throughout the day to complete the job. They were very careful wrapping and moving my staff. I had bad experiences with moving companies in the past, but these guys have compensated for all of them. Thank you very much for making this process less painful to me!

Lina B.

What our customers are saying

5/5 stars 

September 7, 2013

I really hate moving, it's a very stressful situation for me. However, the guys from J&D Moving and Relocation were fantastic and made the whole process a real pleasure. I agreed to have a 4-person crew, so that they could make things go faster. They arrived nearly half an hour earlier than scheduled – which was a good thing for me – and worked hard throughout the day to complete the job. They were very careful wrapping and moving my staff. I had bad experiences with moving companies in the past, but these guys have compensated for all of them. Thank you very much for making this process less painful to me!

Lina B.

What our customers are saying

5/5 stars 

September 6, 2013

Wonderful experience with this company! I wanted to schedule a morning move, because it is safer when you have to deal with delays and unpredictable work coming ahead. They showed up right on time at 8AM, and got to work right away. It took them 4 hours to get all the stuff out of our apartment and into their truck, and another 4 hours to get it over to the house. They were extra careful with wrapping furniture, and nothing was scratched or nicked. The guys were very friendly and polite, and a pleasure to work with. They were also one of the cheapest quotes I got, which is a major plus. Well spent money! They won't disappoint you.

Christina M.

What our customers are saying

5/5 stars 

September 4, 2013

I highly recommend J&D Moving. Moved from Tampa to Orlando and they did both the load and unload for me. Great locally owned company that is pleasant to work with and some of the hardest working guys I've come across. Fair, honest and extremely careful with your furniture and belongings.

I would hire them again and would recommend them to family, friends or anyone else who needs help moving!

John G.

What our customers are saying

5/5 stars 

September 3, 2013

I'd highly recommend J&D Moving and Relocation Services to anyone who wants a trusted and affordable moving service. The staff is fast, super friendly and highly efficient. I saw how they care about the work they do and the people they serve. Moving from FL to LA especially in the summer was such a pain, but these guys did their best to provide high-quality service by working hard for several hours a day to finish the job on time. They're obviously true professionals and definitely worth the money I spent. Five stars from me! 

Johnny R.

What our customers are saying

5/5 stars 

August 13, 2013

I moved a large house to a smaller house and woefully underestimated the amount of stuff we'd accumulated over the years. Mr. Mitchell was punctual, calm, cool and unflappable, and his A-Team (Titus and Kinte) was courteous, professional, patient, and kind. I can't say enough good things about these men, how hard they worked, and how painless they made an extremely stressful day. Thank you, Mitchell Brothers! I recommend your company highly.

Andrea Calow, Tampa FL

What our customers are saying

5/5 stars 

January 21, 2013

J & D Moving moved my daughter from Sarasota to Tampa today. They did an excellent job at they're quoted price. Highly recommend them to anyone seeking an honest and professional job. In today's world where it is difficult find people with integrity and pride in their work, these guys stand tall..

Sam C

What our customers are saying

The level of service at J&D Moving and Relocation Services/ [email protected] is fantastic. Having been a customer for many years, I am consistently impressed by the professionalism of every staff member I have come in contact with. Thank you!

Joann Thompson/Clearwater Fl 10/13/12

What our customers are saying

In this day and age, it’s hard to find a company you can trust. J&D Moving and Relocation Services was recommended to me by a friend, and now I know why – the quality of service I received was outstanding. Keep up the good work!

Karlisa Kerney/Tampa Fl 12/1/2012

What our customers are saying

My husband and I used J&D moving services and it was an excellent choice, no damages, fast services at the right price. I wil highly recomend them to anyone. Thanks again Mitch and crew.

Hope Bent 12/13/12